All UVA and McIntire courses are being taught online throughout the spring semester. More information can be found on McIntire's official COVID-19 page. Learn More
Rotunda with Fall Foliage

McIntire Foundation Board of Trustees

The McIntire Foundation Board of Trustees promotes the School's goals by providing assistance, advice, and counsel to the School's leadership with respect to fundraising, both capital and annual; helping to manage Foundation resources; and supporting the School's research initiatives and Centers. 

Eric Coble, ’82
Mitchell R. Cohen, ’86
John P. Connaughton, ’87
Joseph R. Daniel, ’66
Peter E. Engel, '88
Stuart Evans, Executive Director '95, M.S. in MIS '96
Cynthia Flannery
Donald E. Flow, '77
Mark E. Galant, '80
John A. Griffin, ’85 , President
Rob Harper, '00
James G. Harris, ’80
Patrick D. Hogan
Robert N. Hoover
Kenneth S. Johnson
Scott M. Kelley, ’83
Donald A. King Jr., ’62
H. Merritt Lane III, '83
P. Jeffrey Leck, ’85
Mark Luellen
Katie Mallas, '91
Jonathan D. Mariner, '76
Joshua D. Paulson, '99
Carol A. Sawdye , ’85
Curtis W. Schade, '80
Chris W. Shumway, ’88
Bradley E. Singer, '88
John G. Stathis, '80
Richard D. Tadler, ’78 , Vice President
Steven M. Tadler, '81
Robert Tharpe, '93, M.S. in Accounting '94
James W. Todd, ’60, Darden ’64
Charles H. (Cary) Turner, ’79
Jeffrey C. Walker, ’77
Earl E. Webb, ’78
Katie Whittier