Finance Ticker

Center Scholars

The Center for Investors and Financial Markets team comprises faculty and researchers from McIntire’s Finance, Management, and Accounting areas:

Ann Backof

Ann G. Backof

Associate Professor of Commerce

asg3b@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4536

Steven D. Baker

Steven D. Baker

Assistant Professor of Commerce

sdb7e@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-243-7712

Gary A. Ballinger

Gary A. Ballinger

Associate Professor of Commerce

ballinger@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2273

David Chapman

Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Finance

david.chapman@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0776

Zhaohui Chen

Zhaohui Chen

Associate Professor of Commerce

zc8j@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-1188

Amanda Cowen

Amanda P. Cowen

Associate Professor of Commerce; William Stamps Farish Professor of Free Enterprise; Director, M.S. in Global Commerce Program

acowen@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8753

Michael Gallmeyer

Michael Gallmeyer

Consumer Bankers Association Professor; Professor of Commerce; Director, Center for Investors and Financial Markets

mgallmeyer@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-4043

Adam S. Koch

Adam S. Koch

Associate Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Accounting

ask8m@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8988

Craig E. Lefanowicz

Craig E. Lefanowicz

Associate Professor of Commerce; Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers Center for Innovation in Professional Services

cel5f@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6356

Jeremy Marcel

Jeremy Marcel

Associate Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Management

jjm4p@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2776

Felicia C. Marston

Felicia C. Marston

Professor of Commerce

fm2v@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1417

Eric M. Negangard

Assistant Professor of Commerce

ericnegs@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7002

Robert Parham

Robert Parham

Assistant Professor of Commerce

robertp@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-5491

Andrea Alston Roberts

Andrea Alston Roberts

Associate Professor of Commerce; Director, M.S. in Accounting Program

andrea.roberts@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-1561

Patrik Sandas

Patrik Sandås

Associate Professor of Commerce

patriks@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2289

Carola Schenone

Carola Schenone

Associate Professor of Commerce

cs2dz@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4184

David Smith

David C. Smith

Associate Dean for Center Development & Research; Virginia Bankers Association Professor

dcs8f@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2272

William J. Wilhelm Jr.

William J. Wilhelm Jr.

William G. Shenkir Eminent Scholar Professor; Professor of Commerce

wjw9a@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7666

Jennifer Winchel

Jennifer Winchel

Associate Professor of Commerce

jennifer.winchel@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3668

Chris Yung

Chris Yung

Associate Professor of Commerce

chris.yung@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0889