Commerce Council

The Commerce Council represents and supports undergraduate students in the McIntire School of Commerce by hosting and coordinating service and social events, outreach activities, and the McIntire Mentors program.  
Commerce Council Officers 2017-2018
​President Anant Das
​Vice President ​Sarah Lau
​Treasurer Billy Hicks
​Outreach Chair ​Katie Pierce
Activities & Events Chair Elizabeth Pringle
Service & Wellness Chair Jill Villany
Internal Chair Gene Park
Diversity & Inclusion Chair Rambert Tyree
Marketing Co-Chair Jason Colliton
Marketing Co-Chair Anna Powell
Global Connections Chair Kenneth Lin
Adviser Julia Hilkey
 Block Representatives 2017-2018

Third-year block representatives are selected in early September of each academic year.

Block 1 ​Sarah Lau     
​Block 2 ​Billy Hicks
​Block 3 ​Anant Das
​Block 4 ​Akshay Bothra
​Block 5 ​Ronnie Kuriakose
​Block 6 ​Sam Rice
​Block 7 ​Rambert Tyree
​Block 8 ​Mason Hawkins