Faculty

Ahmed Abbasi

Associate Professor of Commerce; Director, Center for Business Analytics; Murray Research Professor

ana6e@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7031

Michael Atchison

Director, B.S. in Commerce Program; Professor of Commerce

mda8b@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7093

Ann G. Backof

Ann G. Backof

Assistant Professor of Commerce

asg3b@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4536

A. J. Baglioni Jr.

A. J. Baglioni Jr.

Associate Professor, General Faculty

ajb2t@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4961

Steven D. Baker

Steven D. Baker

Assistant Professor of Commerce

sdb7e@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-243-7712

Gary A. Ballinger

Gary A. Ballinger

Associate Professor of Commerce

ballinger@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2273

Lucien L. Bass III

Lecturer, General Faculty

llb4n@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3205

Thomas S. Bateman

Thomas S. Bateman

Bank of America Eminent Scholar; Director, Leadership Minor

tsb3c@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7060

Michael D. Bills

Visiting Scholar

mbills@bluestemllc.com

+1 434-243-7800

Jeffrey P. Boichuk

Assistant Professor of Commerce

boichuk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3761

Boler

Brendan Boler

Assistant Professor, General Faculty

bjb9c@virginia.edu

O. Whitfield Broome Jr.

O. Whitfield Broome Jr.

Kaulback Professor Emeritus of Commerce

owb@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6866

Brad Brown

Associate Professor of Commerce

bradbrown@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3232

James E. Burroughs

Senior Associate Dean; Rolls-Royce Commonwealth Professor of Commerce

burroughs@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8679

Kerrie Aman Carfagno

Assistant Professor of Communication, General Faculty

kac3gk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1631

David Chapman

Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Finance

david.chapman@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0776

Cheema

Amar Cheema

The Frank S. Kaulback, Jr. Professor of Commerce

cheema@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3034

Zhaohui Chen

Zhaohui Chen

Associate Professor of Commerce

zc8j@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-1188

Jennifer Claggett

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jlc3xa@comm.virginia.edu

Amanda P. Cowen

Associate Professor of Commerce; William Stamps Farish Professor of Free Enterprise

acowen@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8753

Robert L. Cross

Associate Professor of Commerce

robcross@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6475

Richard F. DeMong

Richard F. DeMong

Virginia Bankers Association Professor Emeritus

rfd@virginia.edu

+1 434-295-3284

Patrick J. Dennis

Patrick J. Dennis

Associate Professor of Commerce

pjd9v@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4050

Gayle R. Erwin

Associate Professor of Commerce

ge2a@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7552

Natasha Zhang Foutz

Natasha Zhang Foutz

Associate Professor of Commerce

nfoutz@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0873

Cynthia Fraser

Cynthia Fraser

Associate Professor, General Faculty

cfg8q@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4921

Michael Gallmeyer

Michael Gallmeyer

Associate Professor of Commerce

mgallmeyer@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-4043

Peter H. Gray

Peter H. Gray

Associate Professor of Commerce

pgray@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2696

Stefano Grazioli

Stefano Grazioli

Associate Professor, General Faculty; Director, M.S. in the Management of Information Technology Program

grazioli@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2973

John A. Griffin

Visiting Scholar; Founder, The McIntire Center for Financial Innovation

+1 212-446-6200

Lynn Hamilton

Lynn Hamilton

Associate Professor, General Faculty; Director, Management Communication Programs; Director, M.S. in Global Commerce Program

Lynn_Hamilton@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6484

Ira C. Harris

Ira C. Harris

Associate Professor, General Faculty; Director, M.S. in Commerce Program

iharris@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8816

Healey

Adam R. Healey

Visiting Lecturer

arh6k@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-227-6728

Carrie M. Heilman

Carrie M. Heilman

Associate Professor of Commerce

heilman@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8738

Steven L. Johnson

Associate Professor of Commerce

sljohnson@virginia.edu

+1 215-490-7454

William J. Kehoe

William J. Kehoe

William F. O'Dell Professor of Commerce

wjk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7045

Kemp

Robert S. Kemp

Ramon W. Breeden, Sr., Research Professor

rsk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3482

Adelaide Wilcox King

Adelaide Wilcox King

Associate Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Management

adelaide@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4048

Kitchens

Brent Kitchens

Assistant Professor of Commerce

bmk2a@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3126

Adam S. Koch

Adam S. Koch

Associate Professor of Commerce

ask8m@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8988

Kisha Lashley

Assistant Professor of Commerce

lashley@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-1582

Gregory S. Ledford

Visiting Scholar

greg.ledford@carlyle.com

+1 202-626-1257

Craig E. Lefanowicz

Craig E. Lefanowicz

Associate Professor of Commerce; Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers Center for Innovation in Professional Services; Area Coordinator—Accounting

cel5f@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6356

David W. Lehman

David W. Lehman

Associate Professor of Commerce; Verizon Professor of Commerce

lehman@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2309

Rebecca L. Leonard

Rebecca L. Leonard

Associate Dean for Student Services

rll9e@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3865

Jingjing Li

Jingjing Li

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jl9rf@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8981

Jack Lindgren

Consumer Bankers Association Professor Emeritus in Retail Banking

Peter Maillet

Peter Maillet

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives; Director, Center for Global Commerce; Lecturer in Global Strategy and Finance

peter.maillet@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2290

Jeremy Marcel

Jeremy Marcel

Associate Professor of Commerce

jjm4p@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2776

Felicia C. Marston

Felicia C. Marston

Professor of Commerce

fm2v@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1417

Janette Martin

Lecturer, General Faculty

jmm5ng@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2633

Roger D. Martin

Roger D. Martin

Associate Professor of Commerce; Director, M.S. in Accounting Program

rdm3h@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2182

James G. Maxham III

James G. Maxham III

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs; William Stamps Farish Entrepreneurial Research Professor

maxham@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6962

Eric E. Meier

Eric E. Meier

Associate Dean for Technology; Chief Technology Officer; Lecturer in IT

EricMeier@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7557

David Mick

David Glen Mick

Robert Hill Carter Professor of Commerce

dmick@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3442

Middleton

Mary Martin Middleton

Lecturer, General Faculty

mmm6ef@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-5623

Nicole Votolato Montgomery

Nicole Votolato Montgomery

Associate Professor of Commerce; C. Coleman McGehee Professor of Commerce

nvm4n@comm.virginia.edu

Sherri Moore

Lecturer, General Faculty

spe8x@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1485

Eric M. Negangard

Assistant Professor of Commerce

ericnegs@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7002

R. Ryan Nelson

R. Ryan Nelson

Associate Dean for the Undergraduate Program; Director, Center for the Management of Information Technology; Professor of Commerce

rnelson@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7587

Richard G. Netemeyer

Richard G. Netemeyer

Ralph A. Beeton Professor of Free Enterprise; Area Coordinator—Marketing

rgn3p@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3388

Kieran O'Connor

Kieran O’Connor

Assistant Professor of Commerce

oconnor@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0887

George A. Overstreet Jr.

Walker Professor in Growth Enterprises; Director, Center for Growth Enterprises

gao5h@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7063

Thomas A. Package

Lecturer, General Faculty

tap9u@virginia.edu

Robert E. Patterson

Robert E. Patterson

Assistant Professor, General Faculty; Communication Coordinator, M.S. in Commerce Program

rep2z@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6169

Marcia Lynne Pentz

Marcia Lynne Pentz

Assistant Professor, General Faculty; Communication Coordinator, M.S. in Accounting Program

mlp6h@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1412

Susan L. Porter

Susan L. Porter

Associate Professor of Commerce

sue.porter@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2961

Brendan Richardson

Lecturer, General Faculty

brr5kb@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-987-1090

Andrea Alston Roberts

Andrea Alston Roberts

Associate Professor of Commerce; Carman G. Blough Professor of Accounting

andrea.roberts@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-1561

Patrik Sandas

Patrik Sandås

Associate Professor of Commerce

patriks@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2289

Saonee Sarker

Saonee Sarker

Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Information Technology

saonee.sarker@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3414

Carola Schenone

Associate Professor of Commerce

cs2dz@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4184

Jeri K. Seidman

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jks7v@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8976

Chris Shumway

Visiting Scholar, Global Macro Investing

David Smith

David C. Smith

Associate Dean for Center Development & Research; Virginia Bankers Association Professor; Director, The McIntire Center for Financial Innovation

dcs8f@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2272

Jane Thayer

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jmthayer@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2935

David Touve

David Touve

Assistant Professor, General Faculty; Director, The Galant Center for Entrepreneurship

david@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3224

Robert I. Webb

Robert I. Webb

Paul Tudor Jones II Professor of Commerce

riw4j@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7570

Kenneth R. White

Professor of Commerce

krw6cc@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0091

Mark A. White

Mark A. White

Associate Professor of Commerce; Director, McIntire Business Institute

markwhite@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7365

William J. Wilhelm Jr.

William J. Wilhelm Jr.

William G. Shenkir Eminent Scholar Professor; Director, Global Commerce Scholars

wjw9a@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7666

William Wilkerson

Associate Professor, General Faculty

wrw@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3499

Patrick J. Wilkie

Patrick J. Wilkie

Associate Professor, General Faculty

pwilkie@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-4504

Susan Perry Williams

Susan Perry Williams

KPMG Professor in Professional Accounting

sep4v@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3988

Jason Williamson

Assistant Professor, General Faculty

jpw4ma@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3867

Jennifer Winchel

Jennifer Winchel

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jennifer.winchel@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3668

Yudkovitz

Martin J. Yudkovitz

Visiting Lecturer

my5h@comm.virginia.edu

+1 646-415-0019

Chris Yung

Chris Yung

Associate Professor of Commerce

chris.yung@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0889

Carl Zeithaml

Carl P. Zeithaml

Dean; F.S. Cornell Professor in Free Enterprise

czeithaml@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3176