The Commerce Council represents and supports undergraduate students in the McIntire School of Commerce by hosting and coordinating service and social events, outreach activities, and other various programs. President: Josh Fong

Block Representatives

Block 1: Brantley Murphy
Block 2: Courtney Schoeb
Block 3: Etienne Manapsal
Block 4: Nia Lewis
Block 5: Anna Lee
Block 6: Vrushti Joshi
Block 7: David Aodu
Block 8: Kenrick Brown