Faculty

A. J. Baglioni Jr.
Marketing

A. J. Baglioni Jr.

Associate Professor, General Faculty

ajb2t@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4961

Marketing

Lucien L. Bass III

Lecturer, General Faculty

llb4n@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3205

Marketing

Jeffrey P. Boichuk

Assistant Professor of Commerce

boichuk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3761

Marketing

James E. Burroughs

Senior Associate Dean; Rolls-Royce Commonwealth Professor of Commerce

burroughs@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8679

Cheema
Marketing

Amar Cheema

The Frank S. Kaulback, Jr. Professor of Commerce

cheema@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4350

Derick Davis
Marketing

Derick F. Davis

Assistant Professor of Commerce

derickfdavis@virginia.edu

Marketing

John Dozier

Visiting Lecturer

jld2wq@comm.virginia.edu

Natasha Zhang Foutz
Marketing

Natasha Zhang Foutz

Associate Professor of Commerce

nfoutz@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0873

Cynthia Fraser
Marketing

Cynthia Fraser

Associate Professor, General Faculty

cfg8q@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4921

Carrie M. Heilman
Marketing

Carrie M. Heilman

Associate Professor of Commerce

heilman@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8738

William J. Kehoe
Marketing

William J. Kehoe

William F. O'Dell Professor of Commerce

wjk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7045

Marketing

James G. Maxham III

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs; William Stamps Farish Entrepreneurial Research Professor

maxham@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6962

David Mick
Marketing

David Glen Mick

Robert Hill Carter Professor of Commerce

dmick@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3442

Nicole Votolato Montgomery
Marketing

Nicole Votolato Montgomery

Associate Professor of Commerce; C. Coleman McGehee Professor of Commerce

nvm4n@comm.virginia.edu

Richard G. Netemeyer
Marketing

Richard G. Netemeyer

Ralph A. Beeton Professor of Free Enterprise; Area Coordinator—Marketing

rgn3p@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3388

Marketing

Dean C. Roberts

Visiting Lecturer

dcr6n@comm.virginia.edu

Yudkovitz
Marketing

Martin J. Yudkovitz

Visiting Lecturer

my5h@comm.virginia.edu

+1 646-415-0019