Faculty

Ahmed Abbasi
Information Technology

Ahmed Abbasi

Associate Dean for Analytics Initiatives; Murray Research Professor; Professor of Commerce; Director, Center for Business Analytics; Director, M.S. in Business Analytics

abbasi@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7031

Information Technology

Jennifer Claggett

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jlc3xa@comm.virginia.edu

Dobolyi
Information Technology

David G. Dobolyi

Research Assistant Professor, General Faculty

dd2es@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8495

Bevin Etienne
Information Technology

Bevin T. Etienne

Assistant Professor, General Faculty

Bevin@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-9495

Peter Gray
Information Technology

Peter H. Gray

Professor of Commerce

pgray@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2696

Stefano Grazioli
Information Technology

Stefano Grazioli

Professor, General Faculty; Director, M.S. in the Management of Information Technology Program

grazioli@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2973

Robert Gregory
Information Technology

Robert Gregory

Associate Professor of Commerce

rg7cv@comm.virginia.edu

Steven Johnson
Information Technology

Steven L. Johnson

Associate Professor of Commerce

sljohnson@virginia.edu

+1 215-490-7454

Kitchens
Information Technology

Brent Kitchens

Assistant Professor of Commerce

bmk2a@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3126

Bryan Lewis
Information Technology

Bryan Lewis

Assistant Dean for Technology & Operations; Lecturer in IT

bryanlewis@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0076

Jingjing Li
Information Technology

Jingjing Li

Assistant Professor of Commerce

jl9rf@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8981

Sreekanth Mallikarjun
Information Technology

Sreekanth Mallikarjun

Visiting Scholar

sm5hz@comm.virginia.edu

+1 917-587-0475

Eric Martin
Information Technology

Eric K. Martin

Director, The Galant Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship; Assistant Professor of Practice, General Faculty

em5dq@comm.virginia.edu

+1 804-512-7654

Chris Maurer
Information Technology

Chris Maurer

Assistant Professor of Commerce, General Faculty

maurer@virginia.edu

Eric E. Meier
Information Technology

Eric E. Meier

Associate Dean for Technology; Chief Technology Officer; Lecturer in IT

EMeier@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7557

Ryan Nelson
Information Technology

R. Ryan Nelson

Director, Center for the Management of Information Technology; Professor of Commerce

rnelson@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7587

Information Technology

Charles W. (Chip) Ransler IV

Lecturer of Commerce, General Faculty

cwr5s@comm.virginia.edu

Information Technology

Brendan Richardson

Lecturer, General Faculty

brr5kb@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-987-1090

Saonee Sarker
Information Technology

Saonee Sarker

Senior Associate Dean; Rolls-Royce Commonwealth Commerce Professor

saonee.sarker@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3414

Suprateek Sarker
Information Technology

Suprateek Sarker

Professor of Commerce; Rolls-Royce Commonwealth Commerce Professor

suprateek.sarker@comm.virginia.edu

Information Technology

Lanfei Shi

Assistant Professor of Commerce

ls4tj@comm.virginia.edu

+1 434-297-6843

Ryan Wright
Information Technology

Ryan Wright

C. Coleman McGehee Professor of Commerce; Associate Director, Center for the Management of Information Technology; Area Coordinator—Information Technology; Associate Professor of Commerce

rtwright@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8501