Faculty

Gary A. Ballinger
Management

Gary A. Ballinger

Associate Professor of Commerce

ballinger@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2273

Thomas S. Bateman
Management

Thomas S. Bateman

Bank of America Eminent Scholar; Director, Leadership Minor

tsb3c@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-7060

Boler
Management

Brendan Boler

Assistant Professor, General Faculty

bjb9c@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3848

Management

Brad Brown

Associate Professor of Commerce

bradbrown@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3232

Kerrie Carfagno
Management

Kerrie Aman Carfagno

Assistant Professor of Communication, General Faculty

kac3gk@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1631

Amanda Cowen
Management

Amanda P. Cowen

Associate Professor of Commerce; William Stamps Farish Professor of Free Enterprise

acowen@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-8753

Bevin Etienne
Management

Bevin T. Etienne

Assistant Professor, General Faculty

Bevin@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-9495

Lynn Hamilton
Management

Lynn Hamilton

Professor, General Faculty; Director, Management Communication Programs; Director, M.S. in Global Commerce Program

Lynn_Hamilton@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6484

Ira C. Harris
Management

Ira C. Harris

Associate Professor, General Faculty; Director, M.S. in Commerce Program

iharris@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-8816

Adelaide Wilcox King
Management

Adelaide Wilcox King

Associate Professor of Commerce; Area Coordinator—Management

adelaide@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-4048

Kisha Lashley
Management

Kisha Lashley

Assistant Professor of Commerce

lashley@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-1582

David W. Lehman
Management

David W. Lehman

Associate Professor of Commerce; Verizon Professor of Commerce

lehman@virginia.edu

+1 434-243-2309

Jeffrey Leopold
Management

Jeffrey Leopold

Assistant Professor of Commerce, General Faculty

jleopold@virginia.edu

+1 434 924-6475

Christi Lockwood
Management

Christi Lockwood

Assistant Professor of Commerce

lockwood@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-5487

Jeffrey Lovelace
Management

Jeffrey Lovelace

Assistant Professor of Commerce

lovelace@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-5332

Jeremy Marcel
Management

Jeremy Marcel

Associate Professor of Commerce

jjm4p@virginia.edu

+1 434-982-2776

Eric Martin
Management

Eric K. Martin

Director, The Galant Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship; Assistant Professor of Practice, General Faculty

em5dq@comm.virginia.edu

+1 804-512-7654

Kieran O'Connor
Management

Kieran O’Connor

Assistant Professor of Commerce

oconnor@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0887

Management

Thomas A. Package

Lecturer, General Faculty

tap9u@virginia.edu

Robert E. Patterson
Management

Robert E. Patterson

Assistant Professor, General Faculty; Communication Coordinator, M.S. in Commerce Program

rep2z@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-6169

Marcia Pentz
Management

Marcia Lynne Pentz

Assistant Professor, General Faculty; Communication Coordinator, M.S. in Accounting Program

mlp6h@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-1412

Management

Kenneth R. White

Professor of Commerce

krw6cc@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-0091

Management

William Wilkerson

Associate Professor, General Faculty

wrw@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3499

Carl Zeithaml
Management

Carl P. Zeithaml

Dean; F.S. Cornell Professor of Free Enterprise

czeithaml@virginia.edu

+1 434-924-3176